Digital Summit on

Class Action Settlement Administration

Jane Doe


Confirmed Thought Leaders for This New Era of Class Settlement Administration Include:

Mary Jones

Bob Smith

John Earnhardt

Pete Waters

Muddy Young

Dale Waters

Neil Prine

Read More

Mary Jones

Samantha Doe

Jon Gadd

Krista Smith



If you are serious about optimizing your part of the class action settlements ecosystem, join a select group of ahead-of-the-curve innovators like you who are interested in learning from each other, supporting each other, and having fun while building successful, client-centered businesses focused on class action settlement administration. 


MCAG's Class Action Settlements Summit is not open to everyone. This is an invite-only, curated event for friends of MCAG in the class action settlements  community. Our goal is to offer an event  where you will work with your peers and a curated group of settlement thought leaders to inspire new ideas and encourage lively discussions that will fuel growth for everyone involved in this unique digital summit.

Sign up to get the latest announcements and updates 

Thanks for submitting!

What to Expect

This is Not an Ordinary Conference

  • Attendance is capped at 75 so everyone’s voice can be heard. Since we have to be selective, we only invite organizations that are leading the way in innovating the class action settlements arena or people who have already been to our past events.

  • Restricting attendance also lets us emphasize diversity by curating who is in the room. 

  • Our Class Action Settlements Summit is a unique mix of conference, summit, retreat,  and workshop. We have replaced the speakers you would usually find on a conference agenda with facilitated and interactive conversations, workshops, and activities. (After all, you can watch speeches on YouTube.)


Your FREE registration entitles you to:

  • Access to all sessions over 2 days

  • Q&A with speakers

  • Access to our interactive networking lounges

  • All session recordings after the event concludes

Register now before all of the limited, invite-only seats are confirmed